The Hairbrush Starts Here

Dear Aunt Kay,

Thanks for the advice. I’m going to give Arthur his first session tonight.

I’m a little nervous, but thanks to all the good stuff on your site, not nearly as nervous as I could be. I just wish I could get hold of your manual *before* I started, but we’re in the Europe for a few more weeks and I don’t trust the international postal service to get it here before we go. I bet it’s got loads of good stuff in it.

I hope people notice the improvement in Arthur’s behavior when we get back. He really *is* a little boy at times, despite the fact that he’s 35.

I’m going to do as you suggested, and start off slowly. I’m sure I’ll get enough feedback. He’s bound to try to take it without letting on it hurts (you know, the macho thing), so by the time he begins to really wriggle, I’ll know I’ve made an impression. I’ve got a beautiful big wooden hairbrush that I found in an antique shop here.

Honestly, as well as the nerves, I can’t remember the last time I was so excited. It’s strange really, until about two years ago I’d never even thought about spanking a man. I’ll certainly let you know how it goes, your site has been so valuable in helping me put my dream into reality. I feel a bit like a schoolgirl again. I noticed that one of the people who had a story on your site made a rule that there was to be no sex afterwards. That’s not a rule I’ll be making!!! (smile)

Love, Ingrid

—— (next day email) ——-

Dear Aunt Kay,

!!!!!!! I’ve just had one of the most exhilarating experiences of my life.

I won’t go into detail, because you obviously know *just* what the delights of spanking are. I had to tell you though, that if it hadn’t been for some advice on one of your pages, the whole thing could have turned into an embarrassing disaster.

I’d sent Arthur off to have a shower, and told him not to bother getting dressed as I was going to give him his spanking. I couldn’t interpret the expression on his face, but he went off upstairs. I gave him ten minutes, then went up and told him finish up, dry off and get himself into the bedroom.

I settled myself on the bed (he’s 6,’ and quite muscular, so I thought I’d try that position first), with my hairbrush at my side.

After a couple of minutes he came in looking a little sheepish. I told him to come and stand in front of me, and lectured him about his problem areas. He stood there sort of sullenly, and I thought I might be in for some trouble getting him across my knee. (I’d worried about this for some time.) I tapped my leg with the hairbrush, and told him to get into position, but he just stood there like a big lummox.

This is where the advice on your site proved *so* useful. If I hadn’t read it, I think I would have blown it by either loosing my temper, or starting to plead with him to do as he was told. Instead, I had the plan well worked out in my mind, and I just got up and gave him an almighty whack on the back of each thigh. He wasn’t expecting *that*, and yelped at the sudden sting, but I just went round to his front, looked him straight in the eye and said in the coolest most menacing voice I could , “When I tell you to get across my knee, you do it.” He looked quite startled, but when I sat down and tapped my knee again, he got into position quite quickly.

After that I followed your other instructions 4 – 4 – 8, and then begin in earnest. After I had given him those 8, and he hadn’t tried to wriggle off my lap, I knew that I was now a disciplinary wife!

I wasn’t too severe, by the end his bottom and the tops of his thighs were a deep ruby red, but today there was very little marking, so I suppose I didn’t get it *quite* right. Next time I’ll try harder strokes, and perhaps a slightly slower delivery. I made him stand in the corner for about ten minutes afterwards, then we had a truly memorable time. We had another this morning!

He’s gone off to work now, but I just had to thank you. I think that section about what to do if they won’t play ball should be underlined in RED.

Love, Ingrid

2 comments

  1. So glad it worked out well for you, Ingrid, or perhaps that should now be ma’am. My advice would be to follow your own instincts. Its an exciting and fulfilling road you are both travelling now. Good luck for the future ma’am though I doubt you’ll need it.

    Like

  2. All of my wife’s punishment spankings are now followed by my writing lines. Punishment spankings usually with the cane mean no sex for many days. But feeling a sexual need one day after giving me a severe spanking, she said to me : “if you write (example) “I will never , ever, disrespect Linda again by disobeying her” hmmmm…… 300 times ? We can have sex when you are finished.writing them Ok?.” So she went shopping and a few hours later when I was finished writing the lines, with my bottom still throbbing ,we had wonderful sex. Since then I’ve written thousands of lines and she keeps them in our closet and looks at them deciding how many lines I must write the next time she decides to spank me. disgraziato

    Like

Leave a comment